Tinder now lets you block your friends and relatives to save you that awkward encounter: Here is how to do it

Tinder now lets you block your friends and relatives to save you that awkward encounter: Here is how to do it

Blocked contacts will not be notified that they were blacklisted from a user’s account and this won’t affect the existing matches or matches of the user.
Check the source here –Source, Financial Express.
Change Language